Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi I'm new to GD, planning to sway pink

Hi I've just joined GD and I thought I would introduce myself I have a gorgeous husband who is probably sick to death of listening to me talk about swaying pink ( so far he hasnt said much & seems reasonably happy to listen and go along with it all because he knows how important ttc a girl is to me) i have 2 beautiful boys aged 8 & 5, my youngest is going to school in the new year = me! Haha

I plan to start the " low everything " diet on the 1st of Jan & aim ttc on towards the end of Feb (. 8 weeks on this diet will be a long time for me) I usually eat every 3 hours and eat a lot of egg whites, chicken & red meat. I absolutely love breakfast so skipping breakfast & cutting protein will be a huge challenge! I'm temping now & using opk I plan to do this for the next 2 months however I'm not sure how accurate this will be as I've just come off the pill after being on it for 1 year. I've ordered crystal light and a ph tester and will DTD with a 3 day cut off.

I'm hoping that there is someone else planing ttc pink around the same dates

Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Name:  Welcome.gif
Views: 395
Size:  138.6 KB

Name:  babydust.gif
Views: 438
Size:  7.9 KB
    Age 7 5 MC May 2012 BFP June 2012 My ~*Princess*~ is now 3 yrs old! MC May 2015 Chemical June 2015
    DS#3 Arrived in April
    I love my Rainbow Baby with all my , She took a year to conceive! Thank you GD!

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads