PDA

View Full Version : New Potty Shots! Is bub a girl?

Sweetbub
July 12th, 2012, 09:21 PM
The "father" of this bub was a liar who walked out before the pregnancy discovered with the girlfriends savings. She doesn't wish to have a boy that looks like "dad". Please tell me bub looks girly? :fx:

Butterfly Spirit
July 13th, 2012, 01:40 AM
Honestly, the middle pic looks like the skull scan of my DS#2

fivebabies
July 13th, 2012, 01:47 PM
No gender clues.

TTC5
July 13th, 2012, 07:05 PM
I think skull looks girly but really can't tell, sorry. Are you a surrogate mum? x

Sweetbub
July 14th, 2012, 09:19 AM
Ok thanks.. And umm nope.. It's my sisters baby, my first ever neice or nephew actually. :) I'm just really worried because my sister doesn't think she'll be able to love the bub like it deserves if it looks like it's dad..

Inglewood
July 14th, 2012, 06:59 PM
The last pic looks girly. I'm no expert but can't see a wee willy there.... FX she gets her girl. x

Would the US tech not say??

Sweetbub
July 14th, 2012, 08:53 PM
They asked if she wanted to know but she said she wanted the surprise. Honestly she just didn't want to hear that it was a boy, she doesn't want to go through the pain of labour knowing it's not the little girl she's prayed for..

Waiting4Daisy
July 15th, 2012, 11:22 AM
I think the potty shots are girly-ish but legs quite close together. I think it's a good idea to go for a surprise, from all my labours I have been so elated to have baby there that there has been no GD when they arrive.

Mum23boys
July 20th, 2012, 04:35 AM