PDA

View Full Version : genieinabottle1 TTC a GIRL Sway Attempt

genieinabottle1
September 18th, 2012, 12:34 PM
16 w 4 days: We're expecting our 3rd boy! Not much disappointed, we're happy!

TTC a Girl Sway Attempt
Gender Result:
Unknown
DW Age:
DH Age:
Current Children's Gender(s)
DS - 4, DS - 2 next month
Number of Months TTC
Did you purchase and follow a GD Personalized Plan?
No
DIET
Did you follow a diet plan?
Yes
If yes to diet, which one did you most follow? LE(Low Everything)

Comments regarding DW's diet changes-
I was a "lazy swayer." I used to eat meat twice a day, and red meat probably 2 times a week at least. I cut out almost all meat, eating maybe one portion of white meat every week or two. I did eat fish once a week or so. I stopped eating cereal in the AM. I have been eating a huge bowl of cereal in the AM for over 10 years. I didn't skip breakfast, instead ate nonfat yogurt with frozen blueberries and a tiny amount of granola. I actually reduced my calcium. Tried to watch Na, but I don't eat salty anyways. Didn't count cals or anything too strict.
If diet was used, length of time before attempt?
6 months
Did you skip breakfast regularly?
No
Did DH change his diet with you?
Yes
Comments regarding DH's diet-
Less red meats, simply because I did not cook it anymore.
DId you consume alcohol? No

DId you try to limit caffeine?
Yes, I cutback
Any Diet Details?
-
Any Diet Comments/Additional Info?
-
WEIGHT AND EXERCISE
What did you weigh/BMI do leading up to O?
I actually did not lose weight with the protein cutting. I was 101 to start and now 102ish...(I'm 5,1") I didn't want to really lose as I was not ovulating due to extended nursing, and I don't ovulate regularly normally, esp if my weight is under 100.
Any Weight/Exercise related additional info/comments?
No exercise, other than normal activity.
THINGS in VG and CONCEPTION DATE(CD) INFO
pH Before Starting a Sway Program, if known
-
Any VG potions used? RePhresh

CM pH at attempt
-
DH pH
-