PDA

View Full Version : ions, how long do you spend in the shower and do you linger after?

Doublechoc
March 13th, 2011, 01:32 PM
Hello, just wondering how long you ladies are spending in the shower with water spraying and how long after you turn it off to get the most of the ions?

Thanks

atomic sagebrush
March 13th, 2011, 02:03 PM
Hmmm...I don't know about this? I hope someone else chimes in here!! Any ion experts out there?

3Pink1Blue
March 13th, 2011, 04:24 PM
I'm no ion expert but I loves me a good long shower, pre blue sway I took 20-30 minute showers 4+ times a week.

TTC5
March 13th, 2011, 04:52 PM
I'm no ion expert but I loves me a good long shower, pre blue sway I took 20-30 minute showers 4+ times a week.

Me too and VERY HOT!!

3Pink1Blue
March 13th, 2011, 05:37 PM
Me too and VERY HOT!!

Oh yeah! Hot as I could take it.

luvmyluvbug
March 13th, 2011, 09:09 PM
So do hot showrlers sway both boy and girl? It Lois like both are taking long hot showers. Interesting but I guess everyone needs to bathe LOL

Coccinelle33
March 14th, 2011, 01:24 AM
i have always took real long hot showers and i have 4 boys so it didn't work for me.

Doublechoc
March 14th, 2011, 02:47 AM
Luvmyluvbug I think hot showers sway pink and cold showers blue! Having said that I've always had hot showers and have 2 ds! I think the ions are just one element of the complicated nature of swaying! I wonder if swimming pools, steam rooms and jacuzzi's good for girly ions too?? Anyone? :)

babydes56
March 14th, 2011, 07:56 AM
Happy to hear that some ladies have sons & taken hot showers because although i'm swaying blue i just cannot have a cold or warm shower, i itch so badly after a cold/warm shower it's not funny so i have no choice but to take those hot showers. I've cut down on the time i'm under the shower though

atomic sagebrush
March 14th, 2011, 09:36 AM
I don't put any stock into the idea whatsoever, BUT I don't enjoy superhot showers and I have 4 boys.