PDA

View Full Version : I'm a newbie - just wanted to say hi!

Kpeanuts
March 20th, 2011, 07:40 AM
Hi everyone! I've been lurking on other TTC websites for a long time, and recently discovered this website which I think is brilliant! I'm 38 (DH is 42) and have a gorgeous DS who is 4. Been TTC for 12 months, got BFP in Feb 11 but sadly m/c at 6.5 weeks. Starting again this month after my period. Hoping to conceive pink and looking at the many natural ways of swaying. I think I'm finally getting there with understanding it all! I look forward to reading - and hopefully replying IF I can help - to some of your posts. xx

ELP
March 20th, 2011, 08:08 AM
Welcome and good luck Kp xx

nuthinbutpink
March 20th, 2011, 08:46 AM
Welcome! I am so glad you found us! :welcome:

atomic sagebrush
March 20th, 2011, 09:43 AM
Hi! So happy you're here!!

Zivic-Bubac
March 20th, 2011, 10:35 AM
Hi and welcome!
Remember me from IG? I've answered your q about BDing ( I'm the one who is 38, DH is 37)
Nice to have you here! :happy:

Kpeanuts
March 20th, 2011, 05:21 PM
Hi all - thanks so much for your kind welcome.
Zivic-Bubac I did recognise you, you made me smile in your post (probably cos I agreed with it - DH gets fed up with the frequent BD saying he's too old!) x

TTC5
March 20th, 2011, 05:59 PM
Welcome!!

Saga
March 21st, 2011, 04:05 PM
Welcome!

My Fabulous Children
March 21st, 2011, 11:58 PM
Hi and Welcome, I am so sorry to hear about your loss, I also got BFP in Feb but sadly M/C at 6.5 weeks too. Good luck on your TTC again.

Kpeanuts
March 23rd, 2011, 05:43 AM
Hi and Welcome, I am so sorry to hear about your loss, I also got BFP in Feb but sadly M/C at 6.5 weeks too. Good luck on your TTC again.