PDA

View Full Version : What are the chances for a girl?

AndreaOD
November 22nd, 2012, 03:25 AM
So what ur thoughts ladies? With these conditions is it possible that we could have our dreamed princess? I didnt do too much swaying as got pregnant very quick, but here it is. We BD on day of O used KY jelly, jump and dumped. My diet I think not the best, never have breakfast just a cup of cappuccino, but im a big fan of salt unfortunately, cant eat without it.. was eating lots of pasta/potato some chicken, small red meat. Usually im eating evening and when hubby is home thats 8pm. We have 2 :DS: and :pray: for my :babyf: ... Is that even possible for me?

Tiggerian
November 22nd, 2012, 04:08 AM
Of course it's possible! Your OH will make a more or less equal amount of XX and XY sperm cell - that alone gives you a chance.

I'm not an expert at this swaying yet, but the skipping breakfast, using KY jelly should sway pink.

Atomic usually says there aren't any magic bullets to swaying. And I don't think a bit of meat hurts - as far as I know white meats like chicken are OK as long as you stay within protein limits.

I'm not sure about the salt though.

atomic sagebrush
November 24th, 2012, 12:36 PM
Well, I don't play guessing games because they cause false hope and false despair, but I hope your dream comes true!

You ALWAYS have a chance of pink even with a full-on blue sway, so whatever you did only upped your odds!!!

AndreaOD
January 16th, 2013, 03:57 AM