PDA

View Full Version : TTC Boy - left IG

iluvmyman
March 28th, 2011, 05:49 PM
:ttcboy:
I just found Gender Dreaming from Zivic-Bubac post on IG. I'm new to swaying. My 4th child, a son, died unexpectedly the day he was born-12/15/10. The reason is currently unknown. We are hoping to get pregnant with another boy. Due to cycle changes we will be ttc in May 2011. I am a 35 year old nanny/stay-at-home-mom/homeschooler. I have a 15 year old girl, 6 year old girl, 4 year old boy and our loving son who is with our Lord.
So glad to have found this website since IG is not working well and my $12 may never come back.

nuthinbutpink
March 28th, 2011, 06:14 PM
I am so so sorry for your loss. Welcome and I am sure you can find support here.

iyamaryam
March 28th, 2011, 06:16 PM
Hello and :welcome:welcome. I am so sorry for your loss and hope you get your dg, :luck:GL.

skrimpy
March 28th, 2011, 07:27 PM
I am so sorry for your loss. You will find lots of information here and plenty of support. Best of luck with your sway!

TTC5
March 28th, 2011, 09:34 PM
Welcome!!
I am so sorry for the loss of your son *big hugs*

Another princess
March 28th, 2011, 09:43 PM
Oh dear Hugs to you xx Am sooo sorry for your loss. Wishing you all the very best of luck in swaying for a son. You will find lots of help and support here. Welcome.

iluvmyman
March 29th, 2011, 02:58 AM
Thank you everyone for your support and kindness!!!

Sunset
March 29th, 2011, 04:23 AM
welcome :) sorry for your loss hun

ELP
March 29th, 2011, 04:28 AM
Sorry for your sad loss. Welcome over:) I hope we can help add a little more blue to your family x

atomic sagebrush
March 29th, 2011, 09:47 AM
Hi and welcome! I"m so sorry about your loss.

Let me know how I can help you in any way with swaying (I"m also a homeschooler as well).

Zivic-Bubac
March 29th, 2011, 12:13 PM
Welcome!:wave: I'm glad my post brought you here.