PDA

View Full Version : Hi I'm new to GD, planning to sway pink

Mummyx2
December 28th, 2012, 12:40 AM
Hi I've just joined GD and I thought I would introduce myself :happy: I have a gorgeous husband who is probably sick to death of listening to me talk about swaying pink :hair: ( so far he hasnt said much & seems reasonably happy to listen and go along with it all because he knows how important ttc a girl is to me) i have 2 beautiful boys aged 8 & 5, my youngest is going to school in the new year :nails: = me! Haha

I plan to start the " low everything " diet on the 1st of Jan & aim ttc on towards the end of Feb (. 8 weeks on this diet will be a long time for me) I usually eat every 3 hours and eat a lot of egg whites, chicken & red meat. I absolutely love breakfast so skipping breakfast & cutting protein will be a huge challenge! I'm temping now & using opk I plan to do this for the next 2 months however I'm not sure how accurate this will be as I've just come off the pill after being on it for 1 year. I've ordered crystal light and a ph tester and will DTD with a 3 day cut off.

I'm hoping that there is someone else planing ttc pink around the same dates :) :cheerteam:

Butterfly Spirit
December 28th, 2012, 12:43 AM

Mummyx2
December 28th, 2012, 12:57 AM
Ohh & I forgot to add I'm taking cranberry, vitex,magnesium,vit c, calcium, folic acid & sudafed around o & My husband is taking licence root & cranberry calcium and magnesium. I've decided to stay away from coke zero/ sprite zero as I was drinking lots when we conceived our boys. ill just drink the caffeine free crystal light, peppermint tea and the light sea spray cranberry juice... So much for an introduction I think it has turned into a novel! I'd love to hear what everyone else's pink plans are :ttcgirl:

Cinss
December 28th, 2012, 04:12 AM
Welcome, goodluck!

Dollydot
December 28th, 2012, 05:21 AM