PDA

View Full Version : My swaying plan--please read and review

daisyfay311
April 4th, 2011, 04:39 PM
Here is the plan I've worked out for my blue sway. First off, let me say I would not be having another child if DH and I were not both perfectly happy to welcome another child of either gender. I probably would not be swaying at all except that for financial purposes, DH really would like to be done after baby #2 and he would like to experience one of each--though not, as he says, enough "to do anything weird." *roll eyes face* Also, I am the kind of person who works much better with a clear, defined plan of action. So here it is. Please, please give me feedback! (warning, probably tmi)

Diet----
I HATE fruits and vegetables, basically never eat them. I also do not like eating breakfast and feel enormously fat when I do. I am used to not eating all day and then having a big meal at dinner. So I'm trying to change that. I'm a teacher and somewhat limited on what I can snack on during the day. And I'm constantly running late in the morning so I need something really simple and repetitive I can have for breakfast and that I can fix to take for lunch.

Breakfast: mini sausage biscuits and toast with either peanut butter or honey (not sure about pb or honey every day though? found conflicting reports on bread, have chosen whole grain white for time being) and a V8 fusion (blueberry pomegranate or strawberry banana are all I've tried so far)
Lunch: grilled chicken breast (super easy for me, lot of sodium), naked pita chips with only sea salt, raisins, water or black tea