PDA

View Full Version : So glad I found you guys!!!

fivebabies
April 10th, 2011, 05:13 PM
Hi Everyone! I'm over from IG even though I was a newbie there too. So sick of monkeys.

I'm a SAHM of 4 amazing kids. As you can see in my siggie I have 3 boys and 1 girl. I plan on swaying pink for my DD's sake who is dying for a sister, but would loooove another boy. We're better boy parents. LOL

I was told that baby #4 was "100%" girl at 18 weeks then at 22 weeks "just kidding, it's a boy!" Needless to say, DD was crushed and I was bummed too (2 and 2 seemed perfect) but as soon as he was born I was smitten with him (still am) and wouldn't change it for the world.

So, this time I don't want to find out what we're having!!! It'll save anyone and everyone any tiny bit of GD. I know I'll just melt the second I meet them anyways. We've found out with all 4 so this being our last ( :sad: I'd have 10 if I could) I thought it would be more fun.

We won't be trying until Jan/Feb (ok, this Fall if I have my way) so for now I'm learning and putting together my swaying plans!

Can't wait to get to know you all!

familiesr4ever
April 10th, 2011, 05:22 PM
We are trying to give our dd a sister too, I also have 3 boys and 1 girl, same family order as you! Good luck with ttc pink!

fivebabies
April 10th, 2011, 05:25 PM
So fun! I'll be watching your sway/attempts closely then to see if it's "possible". LOL Are you trying right away? :)

Hobbermittens
April 10th, 2011, 06:05 PM
Welcome! Good luck with your sway!

nuthinbutpink
April 10th, 2011, 07:26 PM
Good luck and welcome!

familiesr4ever
April 10th, 2011, 11:21 PM
So fun! I'll be watching your sway/attempts closely then to see if it's "possible". LOL Are you trying right away? :)