PDA

View Full Version : HELP

Rabbit0809
May 1st, 2013, 04:10 AM
Ladies plz have a look at my chart,u will find the link in my siggy....
FF says I ovulated on cd 8 based on my temps, but I started the ewcm,increased libido,high soft open cervix,and extreme ovulation pains at cd 10, so I would bet I ovulate cd 10-cd 11, just like last cycle.

What is more accurate,temps, or all the other factors? Am freaking out now that ov might have happened early and we dont have a chance now :(

fish2012
May 1st, 2013, 04:36 AM
hey i'm no expert but i didn't get preggie until i stopped with the temps and fertility friend and went with my personal signs like cm (not that i had much as swaying pink ;-)

i o very early in my cycle like 5-7 as confirmed by bloods and I don't think ff expects this it's not 100% for everyone

i assume you're trying to do a cut off and that's why your worried you're too late? i would personally dtd now and keep fx but i don't really beleive in timing at all! lol

Rabbit0809
May 1st, 2013, 06:31 AM
Hi fish
I have actually dropped all swaying tatics,and am just focusing on getting preggo.So Im not doing cutoff and not timing,I just wish I had some spermies waiting inside for the eggie while releasing,Im afraid that the bd at ovulation time wont give us higher chances if u know what I mean.

fish2012
May 1st, 2013, 07:40 AM
oh hun know exaclty where you are took us 8months after 2 one hit wonders life is odd and frustraiting!

the month i got preggie we dtd every other day from AF-AF LOL! it worked thou!

Rabbit0809
May 1st, 2013, 08:41 AM
Lol,now thats what I call bedroo action,lol,u go girl,if we dtd every other day from af-af I think id be walking like a crab by then haha

dloui128
May 1st, 2013, 09:55 AM
According to your temps I would say yes CD8 looks like the day you O'd. But honestly you know your body better than some chart. Temps can be off for a whole mess of reasons

The Anchor
May 1st, 2013, 01:17 PM