PDA

View Full Version : Anyone TTC blue in July?

Happylane
June 8th, 2013, 06:40 AM
Hi. I've been doing a moderate sway for about 2 months trying to increase my protein intake and adding fish oil, folic acid, and prenatals. I'd be interested in hearing from anyone who is trying in the next month or two - what are you doing for your sway?

Caradana
June 8th, 2013, 11:21 PM
Hi! Me! I'm an IVF ... Taking the same fish oil, folic acid (folate) and prenatals, tho! Good luck on your sway!!! (And my DH's sperm sample :))

Hokievol
June 23rd, 2013, 01:47 PM
We're trying this month. Doing the HE diet, fish oil, CoQ10, folic acid, One A Day vitamins, wheatgrass capsules, probiotic, lemon water, and V8 + brewer's yeast. I'm working out with heavy weights a few times a week and trying to increase competition (Wii Boxing!!), and having DH release every 2-4 days. I can tell I'm making more testosterone, guess we'll find out soon enough if it actually helped!

a&jmummy
June 23rd, 2013, 04:24 PM
Yep meeeee! Can't wait
I have been on He diet since febuary , taking pregnacare conception, folic acid , brewers yeast , gingseng royal jelly , wheat germ .
Have been drinking green tea and lemon water all day
I do the 30day shred 4xweek!
Ihave never had so much ewcm!! Ont be using any lubes lol

evarain81
June 23rd, 2013, 10:37 PM
Hi i am so excited to have ttc buddies! I am defs going shopping tomorrow for epo, royal jelly. I am also going to cut out coffee (grrr) and try to alkalize my diet, drink baking soda and do a baking soda douche. We literally just had the talk. Our daughter is 3.5 and this next will be our last, boy or girl!

tmbabcock
June 24th, 2013, 09:04 PM