PDA

View Full Version : Ramzi me Pls! 8wks abdominal US I posted before & no1 replied but replied to all the other Ramzi Req

evaeads1985
October 20th, 2013, 12:40 PM
http://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/e7a5u6ap.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/e2yhe2a3.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/esy3atan.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/uby2y6uh.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/yny6y6yz.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/9u5y6eha.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/13/10/21/u3y4eju6.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk - now Free (http://tapatalk.com/m?id=1)

Calidreaming
October 20th, 2013, 01:01 PM
I'm a total noob. It's really hard for me to tell where the placenta is. There is one pic where I think I see a yolk sac on the left, so for an abdominal ultrasound that would correspond to your left side, which would mean a girl. The yolk sac is not the placenta, but the placenta generally forms on the same side as the yolk sac.

evaeads1985
October 20th, 2013, 01:32 PM
can you please tell me which picture you think you see the yolk sac in? Also I read If it's an abdominal us when you look at the pic it's reversed so whatever side its on then u switch it to the other side. (But who Knws Lol) i didn't knw about the Ramzi theory before my us so didn't think to ask! Im jus anxious/nervous & stressed! My first Born is a son & My Husband has 3 sons from prior marriages/relations so he has $ Boys

Calidreaming
October 20th, 2013, 01:41 PM
I think I see it in the 4th pic with the colored frame. Also, it seems the baby is seems to be situated in the left side, which if it's early enough is a good approximation of where the placenta will be.