PDA

View Full Version : *DreamingBlue* Blue sway! Let me know if I'm missing anything...

DreamingBlue
June 13th, 2011, 11:35 AM
Hi! I'm new on this forum and I have been studying for weeks on in-gender and genderdreaming websites. My Af is scheduled to come anytime now so I'm ready to sway BLUE!:DS: This is my first attempt and I'm nervous... :think:so let me know if I am missing anything =)

BOY SWAY:

NAME: DreamingBlue
Gender Resulted -
Month of Sway- June
Swaying Attempt - Natural, EGS (TBM, SU, GDC, MSU), High Tech (IUI, IUI/MS), details? - Natural
PH
CM pH -
DH pH -
Baking soda douche - no
Baking soda on finger on attempt or week before - 2x/day the week of O. 3x day of attempt and 1 hour before BD
How did you use Pre-seed, and what was its PH? -no
Egg whites used/type/pH -EW as lubricant organic PH 9 (hopefully)
Big O -Yes. 1x/day week of O. Before BD and after

MINERALS
Calcium -Avoided as much as possible
Magnesium -Avoided as much as possible
Potassium -Lots of potatoes, tomatoes, bananas
Sodium -Ate salty foods and added salt on food
DH minerals -Same diet as me

DIET
Dietary Changes -Followed boy diet for 6 weeks(potassium, alkaline, testosterone) tracked on fitday.com
Did you continue diet after attempt/ how long? -til BFP
DH caffeine consumption before BD day -1 cup/day
DH caffeine 1/2 hour or an hour before BD -red bull 1 hour prior to bd
HORMONES
Drinks -V8 low sodium, lemon water 2liters/day, bsd 1x/day from Af to O, Knox
3x/day from Af to O, pineapple juice 2x/day.
Supplements -Folic Acid 1600, Vitamin E 400, zinc 45, potassium 100, l’arginine, vit b12, fish oil

SUPPLEMENTS
Evening Primrose Oil (EPO) -yes, 1000 Af to O every other day
Robitussin/Guafanesin tablets -Mucinex 2 days before O and 1 hour before BD
Alka Seltzer Gold -no
Green Tea -yes, daily
Fertile-CM -no
False Unicorn -no
E -yes, daily 400
Fish Oil -yes, 1000
Folic Acid -yes 1600
Flaxseed Oil -yes (in omega fish oil)
Alfalfa -no