PDA

View Full Version : Please review my boy sway....anything I should change???

Im4blue
August 15th, 2011, 12:18 PM
Hi girls!!! I am new to GD. I am currently 8dpo. I am swaying :xy: and was wondering if someone wouldn't mind reviewing my boy sway and tell me if I am doing anthing wrong or should do anything differently.

Attempt: Natural

Foods: Lots of baby carrots, granny smith apples with peanut butter as a snack, lots of bananas, cucumbers, tomatoes and potatoes, watermelon, strawberries. Snack on potato chips ALOT! Use Sea Salt on just about everything.

Typical breakfast: Coffee with sugar and creamer. 18oz of Orange Juice, banana.
Mid morning snack: a handful of baby carrots, potato chips
Lunch: Big salad with Romaine lettuce, spinich, broccoli, almond slices, cherry tomatoes, sprinked with sea salt and I used Country French dressing. A hand full of garlic ring bologna and a baked potato with salted butter and sprinkled with sea salt. 20oz of Blueberry/pomegranate juice
Afternoon snack: Almonds, strrawberries or potato chips
Dinner: Another salad and the main course varied.
I drink 64 oz of Lemon water per day. I also drink Mt Dew

CM Ph: The highest I have been able to get it is 6.0. Normally I am very acidic.

Supps:
Potassium 99mg
Folic Acid 2400mg
L-Arginine 3000mg AF-O
Baby Aspirin 81mg
B6 200mg
DHA 200mg
PreNatal
L-Thyroxine 75mcg
B Complex 500mg
Vitamin E 400IU
Fish Oil 1000mg
FlaxSeed Oil 1000mg
Alfalfa Tablets 2600mg AF-O
Green Tea Pills 630mg AF-O
ASG AF-O ( will do 3 times a day the day before and the day of O)

Baking Soda Douche 1 hr prior to attempt

Baking Soda Finger every 4 hours after attempt

I use an eggwhite/PreSeed Combo. The PreSeed has a PH of 7.2. I mix 2ml of PreSeed with 1ml of pasturized eggwhites(from the carton) which gives a PH of 8.8.