PDA

View Full Version : new ttc a girl

katie2boys
September 1st, 2015, 10:56 AM
Hi ladies. Im new to gender dreaming i have 2 boys ages 4 and 18 months we are ttc in dec and jan. This is my first month tracking ny cycles since having my implant removed i was a regular 28 days before this
What iv learned so far is lg diwt which im loosley doing anyway.
Increase dairy
All the supplements
I will use replens aswell.
Not sure about doing a cutt off or 0+12?
Dh will be abstaining aswell
Anyone got any advise please?

katie2boys
September 1st, 2015, 04:36 PM
After reading all sorts im now completley lost lol.. so NO 0+12 ?? And just dtd once ? But when? Sorry for bumping this up but this is my last chance at a girl and im so confused

has2gentlemen
September 1st, 2015, 04:56 PM
Most girls who are TTC pink are doing LE diet for 12 weeks, 60 minutes exercise 5-6 days a week for 6 weeks and single attempt at positive opk. No abstaining or ph stuff. Calcium swaying girl has been debunked, so no need to increase dairy.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

essnce629
September 2nd, 2015, 01:24 AM
Most current girl swayers here on Gender Dreaming are doing:

* LE diet for at least 12 weeks before attempt which is 1500-1800 calories, 40-50g protein, and 30-60g fat a day.
* Skipping breakfast.
* No snacking.
* Fiber supplement with meals.
* 60 minutes of cardio daily OR nothing at all.
* 1 attempt in fertile window (by BD every 4 days OR by BD once at +opk)
* Folic acid or folate only.
* Clomid if you can get it.
* Alcohol and caffeine daily.
* Olive leaf extract for DH.
* Licorice root for DH (only if under 35 years old with no blood pressure issues).

Most have stopped doing antihistamines, Rephresh/Replens/Sylk, jump and dump, PH stuff, saw palmetto, and even vitex as they don't seem to sway much and only make conception harder.

Good luck!

atomic sagebrush
September 2nd, 2015, 07:49 PM
Please bump this for me out of time today

atomic sagebrush
September 2nd, 2015, 07:50 PM