PDA

View Full Version : Planning a pink sway - summer 2016!

Pretty
February 18th, 2016, 07:00 PM
I am a newbie and feeling completely overwhelmed! Anyone else planning a pink sway this summer?

Beau82
February 18th, 2016, 09:56 PM
Hi there and welcome! It's a lot of info for sure, just ask questions when you're unsure on something, everyone is super helpful. It seems that the best practices are LE diet for 12 weeks or more, 6-7 days of 60 minute cardio, 1 attempt in the fertile period and alcohol and coffee/caffeine if you can.

I'm hoping for an attempt in June or July although my hubby doesn't know that yet, lol. He's kinda, sorta on board but hasn't given me the go ahead. He does know that I've started a "girl diet".

afrevert23
February 18th, 2016, 10:24 PM
ME! I plan on trying late July/early August! Everything is very overwhelming. I ended up buying a personalized plan last week. I feel this will make things clear. I definitely think the LE diet will be easier to follow than the IG diet.

Beau82
February 19th, 2016, 10:20 AM
^^Ditto^^!
I think what to do varies so much that it's good to have a clear guide of what YOU should do. I purchased a plan too so I can see what Atomic recommends for me personally. It might be different from what she'd recommend for you.

afrevert23
February 19th, 2016, 10:48 AM
It will fun going on this journey with other ladies! Prayers and fingers crossed that we all get healthy, sweet little girls!

Wantanother2017
February 19th, 2016, 01:21 PM
I am! Trying to use these few months we've got before then to get my plan figured out!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

atomic sagebrush
February 19th, 2016, 05:15 PM
Hi and welcome! Don't be overwhelmed, just let me know how I can help!

Pretty
February 19th, 2016, 07:33 PM
Thanks ladies! I honestly feel better already!