PDA

View Full Version : MY GIRL SWAY- fingers and toes crossed

BABYPINK3
October 11th, 2011, 02:35 AM
I am new to gender dreaming but just wanted to post my sway details. I'm due in May.

NAME -BABYPINK3Gender Resulted -unknown
Swaying Attempt - Natural details? -uhm.. natural

PH
CM Ph -4.75 -5
DH Ph -unknown. tested once after sex in a condom and it was 8
Douche type and when -n/a
Replens and when -only immedicately after last attempt
Big O -No

MINERALS
Calcium -12600mg per day
Magnesium -400mg per day
Potassium -n/a
Sodium -n/a
DH minerals -630mg per day of calcium, 400mg per day magnesium, 10,000 cranberry tablets, he slacked off in 2WW's

DIET Dietary Changes -IG and French Girl Diet 3 months. would eat No brekky. had 4 low salt crackers with nutella at about 10am. Quinoa and greek yoghurt for lunch, diet lemonade in afternoon, pasta, green beans and leaks for dinner, and treated myself with custard or yoghurt and strawberries for dessert. drank evian and crystal light drinks. DH was not on diet but cut down on red meat, potato and tomato foods. and had greek yoghurt every night.

Did you continue diet after attempt/ how long? -about 2 days. was craving salty foods so bad I actually thought i'd have to sit the next month out to make up for it. Dh wasnt on diet, but I made less potato meals, and he ate less red meat and no tomato foods
Caffeine -1/2 cup a day
DH caffeine -1-2 a day

HORMONES Drinks - low fat milk, diet cranberry juice, crystal light and evian
Supplements -

SUPPLEMENTS
Cranberry -20,000 mg per day
Acidophilus -n/a
Sudafed -1 hour before each attempt
Others -Baby Aspirin, Folic Acid 800mcg per day
DH supps -630mg per day of calcium, 400mg per day magnesium, Cranberry 10,000mg per day

TIMING BD cutoff (# of days) 2 ( 42 hours)
O+12 -no
Frequent BD/how many days - 5 days abstinence, then DTD CD12 at 10:00pm and 13 at 8:00pm. Ovulated CD15 at about 3:00pm ( had strong ovulation pains. couldnt walk.)
Charting O with Temp -yes