PDA

View Full Version : Girl sway timing attempt. Help ASAP!

sasjjp
July 24th, 2017, 07:03 PM
Hi! Atomic I sent a message privately but I'm desperate since it's go time so I thought I would start a thread in case other people have had this happen. So I have two boys. With My first son I did it during the days of positive opk and day after so three days in a row. With my second son i did it once when I got a positive opk. No abstinence or anything. I had a boy diet for sure as well

So this is the month we are ttc. I am a teacher so trying to time it for the April May baby. Anyways I've been tracking my cycle for months now and I usually get a positive on day 13 or so and I can usually tell by the lines on opk and in the past months the minute the second line got darker. The next day it was a smiley. Just for a few hours. So yesterday I saw that and my husband had abstained for 8 days. We dtd at 4 pm but today still nonpostive and lines the same. This is the first cycle it hasn't done the smiley the day after so I am now stressed that it is too early and I won't have a good chance to conceive. I am doing the le diet. I exercise 6-7 days a week very intensely and have lost 15 lbs in the last 3 months. My question is have any of u guys messed up the one attempt after abstaining. I was considering doing the compressed release where my husband releases twice like he did today on his own and tonight bd. Just so I'm closer to ovulation since I think it's still a few days away. I saw this was an option in one of atomically forums so I wanted any opinions before bd that way. Thoughts opinions are greatly appreciated. Thanks so much!

atomic sagebrush
July 25th, 2017, 03:23 PM
Messages are never, ever, ever the way to get ahold of me fast. I will see posts in the forum faster (and answer them WAY faster).