PDA

View Full Version : Cyprus vs Crete??

Charly123
July 25th, 2017, 03:16 PM
Hello everybody!,

Does anyone have experience in Crete (Heraklion)? I hear great stories from Bahceci ( British Cyprus Ivf and Genesis). I already have contact with the clinics and will soon have to make a choice .

Thank you so much!!

Charly

ksheeba68
August 27th, 2017, 04:22 AM
Hello everybody!,

Does anyone have experience in Crete (Heraklion)? I hear great stories from Bahceci ( British Cyprus Ivf and Genesis). I already have contact with the clinics and will soon have to make a choice .

Thank you so much!!

Charly

Hi Charly, how did you get on with the clinics ? Hope you found the right one . I am very new to this IVF/ PGD world . I am trying to gather information at this stage as to what are my options are at age 37 , have 2 girls and hoping for a boy. Easiet option for me will be to find a clinic in Europe but no idea where to start looking and what to look for

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Charly123
September 3rd, 2017, 04:29 PM
Hai, where your from? And what you already did. Im from Holland. Sorry for me English. I go to Cyprus.

ksheeba68
September 3rd, 2017, 05:48 PM
Hi Charly, I am from UK. I have not had any fertility treatment before. I have had natural pregnancies before.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Sevenboys&counting
September 4th, 2017, 04:17 PM
I went to British Cyprusivf, first go, one not so great quality blast but now 14 weeks pregnant with what is supposed to be 100% girl but scans are showing a clear rising boy nub and don't think they give you your money back when they get the gender wrong :-(

Pepper
September 4th, 2017, 06:34 PM
Really??? I can't believe it!!
How was the process? If it is finally a boy they really lied to you? How much did you pay?
Maybe you can make a sticky to share and help the rest of the ladies here.
I am sorry for what you are going through.
Is it your first cycle? How many embryos were tested?

Charly123