PDA

View Full Version : Am I too late to get a plan?

dprica
August 27th, 2017, 10:07 AM
Hi there,

Unfortunately I am not as organized as I'd like to be and only discovered gender swaying recently. I would like to sway for a girl and would ideally like to get pregnant in October (that leaves less than 2 months). October is ideal because I am a teacher and having a summer off after birth would really help (I think DH will be doing the paternity leave). However, I thought I might try next month because I know not all attempts are successful and because I've never been pregnant I don't even know if I'm fertile. I'm pretty certain I'm on the LE Diet anyway (I have been losing weight fast because I am a matron of honour for a wedding Sept 3rd and have been eat low car, calorie, protein, sugar etc.. However, I'm so confused by the other requirements of gender swaying because the amount of resources are overwhelming (a great thing, but so hard for me to organize my thoughts). I know abstaining is good, but when do I actually BD and is it only once a month near ovulation? I'm not asking this question right here, rather I am giving an example of my questions in my head. I feel like I would benefit from a specific plan, but simply don't know if it's too late for me if I'll be TTC Sept or October.

Please let me know if you think it's too late for me to purchase a plan.

atomic sagebrush
August 27th, 2017, 04:45 PM
No not at all, I do plans for people all the time with only a few days' lead time, and you have plenty of time!

dprica
August 27th, 2017, 10:14 PM
Thank you for the response! Do you suggest one of the 6 month plans because there is nothing for 3 months or less?

atomic sagebrush
August 29th, 2017, 07:17 PM