PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here! Swaying pink after 4 boys!

Teacher5Mom
September 30th, 2017, 08:01 AM
Hi everyone! I have been lurking and reading lots of info while taking notes. I was quickly diagnosed with PCOS in 2006 and immediately put on clomid 50mg. I conceived my first son in the 2nd month. 2yrs later I conceived with clomid same dose and mc. The very next month I conceived fraternal twin boys. And in 2011 I was having really bad cramping and went to my doctor, he said I was getting ready to release an egg. So dh and I bd and conceived our last little boy born in 2012. I had been afraid of getting pregnant again and being disappointed with another boy. Don't get me wrong we love all of our boys! But we had decided we were done. Our boys are always asking when can we have a sister, as well. However, once I found this site I felt like I wanted to give it another shot and really work to get a little girl or 2 to complete our family.

ksmom
September 30th, 2017, 09:15 AM
Hi and welcome! Since you have PCOS, I suggest starting here: Swaying under special circumstances Part 3 PCOS (http://genderdreaming.com/forum/gender-swaying-general-discussion/9052-swaying-under-special-circumstances-part-3-pcos.html)

Good luck!

Teacher5Mom
September 30th, 2017, 10:11 AM
Ksmom, thanks!

Sent from my LGMS330 using Tapatalk

atomic sagebrush
October 1st, 2017, 02:34 PM
HI and welcome! WE have great results for swayers with PCOS and ks kindly already posted the PCOS thread. If you have more than 30 lbs to spare I'd also probably consider Pregnitude as well. Clomid is one of our best pink sways (although no guarantee as you well know!) Let me know how I can help!

Teacher5Mom
October 1st, 2017, 05:57 PM
Hi, thanks for responding atomic. So take the supp Pregnitude and do the PCOS diet or the one for women 35+? Thanks in advance for all your help. I'm just trying to get this right because I plan on swaying in December.

atomic sagebrush
October 2nd, 2017, 02:16 PM