PDA

View Full Version : Your pets

prettyinpink18
January 15th, 2011, 05:40 PM
I am a huge animal lover and have a sweet little pug dog who I just love to pieces. Do you have pets and what are they?

nuthinbutpink
January 15th, 2011, 06:35 PM
We just have a cat right now. Have had dogs but just have time for one right now. We did have frogs too!

Viene
January 15th, 2011, 07:33 PM
I'm an animal lover too. I have a little Shih Tzu.

Eden
January 16th, 2011, 12:30 AM
We have a cat right now but I would love a dog (I'm just not loving the idea of going for walks in the winter)

crystal-light
January 16th, 2011, 10:20 AM
We have 3 dogs- a daschund, a german shepard mix and a yellow lab.

fourblessings4me
January 16th, 2011, 10:24 AM
no pets. 4 kids (and a dh) consume all of my time as it is. ;)

atomic sagebrush
January 17th, 2011, 08:17 AM
I have three cats and some zebra finches, and a few fish. I love all animals though. Before I got pg with my two little boys, I worked as an assistant to a dog breeder and took care of 50 adult dogs and dozens of puppies.

Gus
January 17th, 2011, 10:18 AM
Right now we have 2 dogs- a 6 month old Sheltie mix named Slinky and an almost 12 year old Rottweiler/Lab mix named Cody. We have 3 cats- Bob, Forest and her son Sherwood. Last year we lost our 19 yo cat Pebbles and our 17-ish yo dog Tippy. :( We also have a few goldfish and a bazillion platy fish.

xnicolax
January 17th, 2011, 11:12 AM
I am an animal lover too, would love a dog or cat but the majority of my relations are alergic to cats and I dont really do cleaning up dog poop that well, we dog sat for a few weeks not so long ago and we still keep finding missed bits in our garden. I wanted the boys to have an animal so we went to the pet shop and bought 2 guinea pigs, Archie and Phill. The novelty has worn off with the kids but I LOVE them. They are spoiled rotten.

Wanting a daughter
January 30th, 2011, 07:27 AM