View Full Version : Sallygals' Girl Sway

sallygal
January 9th, 2012, 08:56 PM
MY GIRL SWAY- DUE IN SEPTEMBER 2012

NAME -sallygal
Gender Resulted -unknown
Swaying Attempt - Natural

PH
CM Ph -About 5, maybe lower. My strips didn't go below that.
DH Ph -Unknown. I did test once after we DTD and the sample was 8.
Douche type and when- Not this time. I had been using lime for our prior attempts but was not getting pg so dropped that.
Replens- No
Represh- Yes. Used a whole applicator 4 days prior, then topped up with half applicator the day before attempt.
Big O -No
Lube- Sylk

MINERALS
Calcium - max amount
Magnesium - max amount
Potassium -n/a
Sodium -n/a
DH minerals - Calcium, mag same as me, plus a general multi vitamin.

DIET Dietary Changes - I had been doing the IG diet for 4 months prior- mainly focussing on high magnesium, calcium and low sodium, potassium, and eating acidic foods.Then I found gender dreaming about 2 weeks prior to our attempt and learnt about the LE diet. I decided to continue what I had been doing but incorporate LE into for the 2 weeks leading up to 0. So for the 2 weeks prior I cut out all meat (wasn't eating that much before anyway) and cut down on calories. I lost about 2 kgs leading up to 0. Am not overweight so didn't really want to lose anymore.
This diet was very different to what I was eating when I conceived my boys. At the time we conceived them we were very social, eating a lot of salty cheeses, dips, crackers etc. The change was very evident in my Ph levels. Prior to the diet my Ph was well above 8. For months I maintained it at 5 or below.