Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Big Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Team Green Gender reveal!!!!

Hey guys! Most of you don't know me as I'm mostly a lurker here but some of you might remember me from InGender, I was bluebooties there. I swayed HARD for a boy with my third using IG diet and got a sweet little girl out of it.
    Then when we started trying for our fourth I had 2 chemical pregnancies and was diagnosed with secondary infertility. We did two rounds of femara cycles and one round of Clomid cycle. All were negative. I had had enough by now and we decided to take a break, focus on our health and three beautiful kids. I started training for a half marathon, hubby picked up his tennis again. I looked up the boy diet here and casually started eating off off it as its a very healthy diet. Medjool dates, nuts, almond milk, wheat grass shots, lemon water, fresh fruits and veggies, lean meats and nutritionally rich foods were part of my daily diet. Because I was running so much I didnt gain any weight but for the first time in my life my hemoglobin levels came back normal which has NEVER happened before as I'm super anemic and a thalassemia gene carrier too!
    And then out of nowhere We found out that We were pregnant!!!...it was such a shockingly wonderful surprise! We decided to be team green this time as our little miracle was precious no matter what gender.