Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Blue sway for a total novice

Hi lovely people!

I have been reading the forum for a couple of weeks now to get as much info as possible for when we ttc again in late summer of this year.

We have a gorgeous DD (2 years old) and I would like to try for a boy next. DH is on board even though he has no preference on gender whatsoever.

I’ve been reading through and I have definitely got myself confused and a bit overwhelmed.

The information here is informative, detailed and invaluable... I just have absolutely no idea what I’m doing!

I want to understand the timing right in my head before I tackle the diet, supplements and exercise part. They seem a lot easier to understand at the moment. (Definitely a ton more questions coming later!)

For example purposes, if we pretend we are ttc this month.
    The first date of my last period was 7th of this month (February).
    So, if we go by this month, when and what would be the best timings to sway boy?
    Every other day starting from when?
    And every day in my fertile window (whenever that is, I have not even thought about the opk!)

DH has a low sex drive so I’m trying to get the correct info so I can warn him in advance about what is expected of him!
    He will fall off the couch in shock if I tell him more than once every two weeks.
    I will show him the replies in this thread as backup!

Any help would be very much appreciated and apologies for so many questions!

Thank you!

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi again Pineapple! Thanks for reposting!

I know it seems overwhelming at first but just ask, ask, ask as many q's as you have. I answer all questions asked and i'm always happy to explain anything that is confusing.