Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

My attempt please help after 3 sons.

Hi, my name is Claire. I have never used this site before (apart from reading the forums). I got in touch with rosaliaslove who recommended this site I am swaying girl to have a precious daughter after 3 sons. I wondered if you could help me please. I have just purchased the girl plan and am waiting to receive it on email.
    Currently I am doing this;
    Supplements; calcium citrate
    Magnesium
    Folic acid
    Cranberry

Hubby is taking;
    Calcium citrate
    Magnesium
    Olive leaf
    Liquorice root
    Cranberry

I am not eating tomatoes, potatoes, avocados. Red meat. I’m working on going vegan (will follow diet when I receive my purchased plan). I’m not having breakfast.

I am checking my ph with replens and my ph is 4.5, I am working on lowering my hubbys ph.

Drinking crystal light, caffeine free Diet Coke. Peppermint tea in the morning.

I intend to BD once 2/3 days before ovulation. I think I will get my hubby to release every other day (is this ok?). Also when should he stop releasing ok his own before we have the one BD To try to conceive? (I am very unsure of this).
    I’m also planning on using Sumer douche 1 hour before BD, and taking 1 Sudafed to reduce cm. I will test ph before BD And after. Should I jump and dump? (I have never done this). And will use replens to lower ph

I heard also give hubby aspartame’s to reduce his ph.

Sorry for all the questions but I’d appreciate your help. Thank you Claire

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hello Clara, thats great news that you have purchased a plan, we have been having amazing pink results so read through everything before your attempt and ask loads of questions!