Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Where is best for PGD?

Hi Everyone
    I am new to writing on this forum although I have been reading posts for some months.
    I have 2 gorgeous boys and would so love to have a daughter. My husband and I are thinking of trying IVF/PGD to conceive a daughter early next year. We are based in East Africa and are wondering where best to go for the treatment. We had thought Bangkok but I don't see many positive posts on the forum? Any ideas on where best to go? Money is an issue but I would prefer to pay a bit more and hanve a higher chance of success and friendly/ approachable doctors than go for the cheapest option but little chance of success.
    I just turned 37 both my boys were conceived easily and naturally although I see that doesn't necessarily mean IVF will work for me.
    Anyway any advice appreciated.
    Thanks
    x

IVF Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi there. There are some International options- Prague has a center, Genesis in South Cyprus and the USA of course.

You are missing all of the HT talk though because most people post in the Member section. If you become a Dream Member, you can access the previous Cycle Diaries and all of the HT talk. There is an International Dutch group that posts in the non-member section but the rest of us are in the Private HT forum! I hope you will join us!
    Mom to

and my IVF/PGD

It's better to look back on life and say: "I can't believe I did that" than to look back and say "I wish I did that".

New to IVF/PGD for Family Balancing? Read this- Understanding IVF/PGD- a HT Guide for those New to the IVF/PGD Process

Need a Natural Swaying Plan? Naturally sway for a boy or a girl- Personalized Swaying Plans

Become a Dream Member to access the private forums

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads