Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi! New and TTC a girl in late October!

I recently found this site and have found it so incredibly illuminating and helpful. We are going to TTC a girl in late October / early November. I had unknowingly started aspects of the girl diet over the last few weeks and plan to continue. I've lost 5-6 pounds over the last three weeks. My only concern is that I am a massage therapist and I need to have a lot of energy for clients between 8am and 12pm. Skipping breakfast won't work. Any ideas on what to eat in the morning so I can make it through my massages?

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Quote Originally Posted by smbarnett11 View Post
    I recently found this site and have found it so incredibly illuminating and helpful. We are going to TTC a girl in late October / early November. I had unknowingly started aspects of the girl diet over the last few weeks and plan to continue. I've lost 5-6 pounds over the last three weeks. My only concern is that I am a massage therapist and I need to have a lot of energy for clients between 8am and 12pm. Skipping breakfast won't work. Any ideas on what to eat in the morning so I can make it through my massages?