Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Please review my TTC Pink Plan

I'm a newbie here! I have one DS and am gearing up to TTC pink.

I'm confused with all the info out there on what to do and would very much appreciate feedback from those who've had successful sways.
    atomic sagebrush - your feedback would be much appreciated!

My next fertile windows is at the end of the month (10/25). Here's the plan:

Supplements

I went out and bought the following supplements, but how much should I take? I figured I should just take 1 pill a day?
    • Folic acid
    • magnesium
    • Cranberry
    • I've been taking 1000 IU of Vitamin D and iron pills for a couple of months as I'm deficient

Diet

• I've switched to decaf coffee, one cup with milk in the morning
    • No breakfast
    • No alcohol
    • No red meat. I'll focus on chicken and seafood.
    • Crystal light - How much and when? Close to ovulation?
    • Peppermint tea - How much and how often? I love tea in general so this is a plus

BD Time
    • I bought Rephresh. I'm supposed to that 3 days before but not more than 12 hours before, right?
    • I'm quite dry, should I also use Sylk or acijel before BD? I'm concerned it may kill off sperm though. BTW, where do I find acijel? I can't seem to find it online.
    • No female orgasm
    • Missionary position
    • Abstinence over 7 days is or under 48 hours
    • Should I jump & dump? Won't I lose sperm?
    • DH will wear briefs, take cranberry, calcium citrate, and magnesium

I know you're supposed to check your Ph, but I think I'm going to pass on this. I really don't think I'm going to do it right.

Anything else? TIA!

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    No magnesium or cranberry. We are pretty sure nutrients sway blue anyway.

Many pink stayers are adding alcohol to their sway. I drink wine or vodka most nights.