Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

hi from New zealand

hi ladys ,
    I'm new to gender dreaming , i have a super cute 6 month old baby boy and like to have a try at swaying pink beginning next year. I haven been on IG for a few month now and like most of the ladys that come over to gender dreaming I'm totally confused how to go about it now since i have read a few things on gd now and since it feels like its the healthier way doing it id like to give it a go but i find the website a bit confusing so far and don't know where to start , or do i have to purchase a plan to have a successful sway ?

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Welcome liny . I'm from NZ too and just swayed for number 4!
    It can be a little confusing. If you see a post by Atomic Sagebush there is a link to the complete index in her signature (or search the complete index in the serch box). Also just keep in mind that everything is evolving here because we drop things that don't work and try new things so just ask if you are not sure whether the info is current or not.
    I did get a plan and even though I don't know what I'm having yet I feel like it was definitely worth it getting my questions answered privately really quickly. It also took most of the guesswork out of it. Atomic will help you wether you get a plan or no though. She is super helpful and knowledgeable and constantly trying to improve this swaying thing
    You have a bit of time before you start and I'm sure you will feel at home here before you know it.
    All the best with you planning and sway .
    Very blessed with

Due 24th March 2016

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    thanks covered in blue do you mind asking me if that was your first time swaying ? when are you finding out what you gonna have ???

4. Likes covered in blue liked this post
    Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads