Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

New here and swaying pink

Hi, I am new here - i have been following this site for years ever since I suffered GD with my second DS. We are now TTC #3 and swaying pink, I have been doing the LE diet for 3 months now and have lost 10lbs and have been following lots of the swaying methods and have read all the fab essays and information by atomic.

I have finally plucked up the courage to join the forums to share some of my worries here. My boys are now 5 and 2 and they are the most un-disappointing little boys ever. After finding out my second DS was a boy I was so gutted but once he arrived I was blown away by him and my GD completely disappeared. It took a long time to decide on trying for number #3 mainly because I wanted to feel at peace with having a third DS if it should happen - which I am as 3+ of a kind is a very special thing.

The problem is that I am so scared of feeling the disappointment again and I just don't believe I can be lucky enough to ever have a DD in my life. Wierdly the whole TTC process is making me feel very down when I should be really excited - it is like I am resigned to disappointment instead of feeling excited for what could be.

Anyway, enough of my ramblings, looking forward to getting to know you all in this journey x

DS1 DS2 TTC

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hey there
    I've been on here for a while now - I started LE diet for swaying in November but then moved house and it all went off track so now I will start the diet again in January ready for first attempt in March . It's a hard time to start a diet this time of year !

I am the same as you I have two boys 4&16 months ...I hadn't anticipated having two boys would bother me but my GD started as soon as they pulled him out of my Tummy how awful is that :-(
    Sorry tmi...