Dream User
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hypothyroid and ttc girl

Hello everyone. I'm new to this. I was wondering if any of you mommies has hypothyroid and swayed for a girl. Did you do the LE diet or the IE diet? I don't want to throw off my thyroid levels. And would appreciate advice from anyone who might know about this.Thank You so much!

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I did LE PCOS style! I can recommand it!
    Mom to

THX Atomic and gender dreaming forum/members. For your knowledge and support to make our dream come true and family complete!

3. Thanks atomic sagebrush thanked for this post
    Likes smllibra liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hypo here. Did unintentional LE diet and am pregnant with a girl.

Sent from my SM-G930V using Tapatalk

5. Thanks atomic sagebrush thanked for this post
    Likes smllibra liked this post
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Yes lots of gals on here have swayed with LE Diet and gotten girls with hypothyroid.

I do not recommend IG Diet FOR ANYONE let alone anyone with medical conditions. It's really unhealthy.

Have you talked to your doctor about your plans to TTC?? They may want to tweak your meds and I"d also ask about if you should take iodine or not (it's in many prenatals and you may not be ABLE to take it, it can be risky for you, so you'd have to be extra careful to find a prenatal without iodine in it)
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

7. Likes smllibra liked this post
    Dream User
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads