Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Red face Hi all... new GD mummy here ;)

Hi all,

Total newbie here 🤗Mummy to two adorable little girls, we are preparing to TTC soon for our third and I would like to give swaying a go 🙏

I have read a lot on here already but hoping joining will help me ensure I got it right 😇
    I am French but living in Australia and the popular recommended diet I am familiar with is the French one (Dr Papa)- for boys is very much potassium ++ (no dairy, no nuts etc etc) plus timed intercourse (so protected prior to O) so I find it confusing but I think the things you have put forward Atomic Sage makes so much more sense 👍

Anyways, looking forward to chatting with like minded mammas, and hopefully get that blue baby dust 😃 Oh and if someone could point me to where to start a thread about seeking advice on the plan I intend to follow, that would absolutely fab 🙏
    Thanks!
    Lucky Mummy to 4 sweet divas
    (2013) (2015) (2018) (2021)
    (July 2014) (November 2023)
    Our sway didn’t work for #3 & we had a little oops for #4 but we love them all to bits... not sure if we ever will but somehow hoping we might add blue to the crew, to complete our family, one day...

Fingers crossed for TTC #5 (again) for early 2024!

2. Likes pinkinthestars liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Always nice to see someone else from Australia on here and a blue swayer too, welcome. Keen to see how you go with your sway. How old are your little girls if you don't mind me asking?
    DD1 (2014)
    DD2 (2016)
    Our sway is getting into NOW or NEVER territory

4. Likes pinkinthestars liked this post
    Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi fellow Aussie newbie

Thanks! Can't wait to start tryng and see if we can get that elusive little man to add blue to our brood ^^