Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Need help with my sway as I've probably screwed it up this time... and introduction

Good morning!!!
    I've been lurking on this board for a while now. I started TTC #3 back in December 2016 and I just don't know where I'm making mistakes (besides NOT posting here). I'm a member of another sway board on a different website and it's like I have to beg to get answers. I'm totally new to swaying and I'm getting discouraged. Every other time I got pregnant it literally just happened. I used an app to track O, dtd on the day it suggested and I was pregnant that month. This time I'm temping, OPK-ing, timing, cutting off before O and trying my best to diet. But no one in the forum talks about specifics and when I ask for them I get nothing (crickets) but if another poster asks something general like "When should I test?" (Seriously?!) Like 20 people will respond.... this is a forum where most of us have 2 other kids. You know when to test.... and if it's as confusing as all that, get some of those "cheap dollar store tests" and just use them from 1dpo till af if it comes...

OK that was a vent and I'm sorry, just frustrated cause I know I'm screwing up my chance at conceiving a daughter and I want help but for some reason I can't get it. Is it because I talk too much? Anyway, here's my intro:

Hi😊