Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi all, kind of newbie here

Hi all, i've posted once before but still kind of a newbie. I posted about Femara but unfortunately I wasn't able to get it in the end, the doctor wanted to make me have lots of other tests first and I couldn't afford them. I'm guessing there's nowhere else to get Femara other than prescribed?

We've been TTC for a while now with no luck. A friend of mine suggested going on the pill for a little while, as this worked for her. So my question is - does the birth control pill sway pink? If so does it matter which pill?

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Some people get Femara from friends or by purchasing it online, but I can't recommend doing that.

I would not go onto and off of the BCP. That will take months of time and you'd likely not be on it long enough to really sway pink anyway (while we do believe the pill sways somewhat pink, it's no guarantee and plus it will simply add on more time during which you have no shot of conception.)

CAn you tell me what's going on with your cycle and the stuff you're doing to sway?? We may be able to boost chances of conception.
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thanks atomic. Funnily enough I got a BFP this morning, so that's all that out the window haha. I had a miscarriage before, but, assuming all goes ok with this pregnancy i'm going to find out the gender with a blood test at 10 weeks. I'll come back on here and let everyone know what I did to sway and if it was successful.

4. Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    AAA oh gosh great news! Good luck!