Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Luck First Time Girl Swayer! Girl Sway Help requested. Really hoping for a girl for 2nd & final baby.

Hi!

I've read LOTS of your posts and threads on this website and it's been SO helpful! I really appreciate all your through posts.

I have a 3 year old son and would love a little girl for our 2nd and final baby. I'm 35 yr (DOB Nov 28) so I'll be 36 when I have the baby and DH just turned 37.

I've been tracking my cycles for 9 months now and they are a bit irregular. Most of the time I OV CD 13 but sometimes CD15 and the last 2 months TTC I ended up OV CD 17 and I was stuck on the cut off day so we weren't even in the window for the 2 tries. I've thrown the cut off days out the window.

Here's what I've been doing:
    LE diet since Feb 24 so 8 weeks now
    I eat about 1,400-1,600 sometimes i eat 1,300 and sometimes i'm at 1,900 or even 2,000 but that's like a holiday or major cheat day usually i'm around 1,500/1,600. if i have a drink than it's more like 1,700 to 1,800
    i try and keep fat 30-60 g but i am usually around 50 but sometimes up to 60 and sometimes over the 60 and low protein. i've pretty much become a vegetarian sometimes i'll eat one of my toddlers chicken nuggets but i've been skipping meat and seafood and have reduced amount of avocados & nuts i used to eat. just eat a little bit for some fat.
    i walk 6 (sometimes 7) days with my toddler for about 1.5 hrs but it's about 60 min and then we at out playing and then i walk home for another 20-30 min so it's not straight 1.5 hrs. i was running but i hurt my knee a little and don't want to push it so i just try and walk really fast.
    i've lost almost 6 lbs since starting the diet. i'm almost 5'2" and currently about 119 lbs. i was pretty fit before but i've thinned out.