Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Any more Pregnant Twin mum's out there???

Hi,

Just wondered where all the Twin mums had gone, so quiet in this section?? Would be nice to chat and compare info. I'm new to the Twin pg, due Identical twin's beg May, but c-section will be around beg April. I get scanned every 2nd tuesday to check for TTTS and currently my babies are around the same size and doing well. We were told they were Girls on tues, but I'm scared to believe that! Hoping the next scan or 2 will reassure me they are Girls (swayed for a girl) or I might be told they are actually boys??? Then the thought of 4 boys...the mayhem!! I have 2 boys already. lol

I have bought some books on twins and a fab mum on here has been great at keeping me right! (Mocha). Just wondered if anyone fancied keeping in touch about our Twin pg?

Hope so! x
    Last edited by Inglewood; December 18th, 2011 at 04:48 AM.
    2002 2006

IDENTICAL TWIN born 3rd April 2012

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi Tiny Dancer!