Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Is it possible to have IUI/Ericsson Method without taking hormones?

Hi, I'm new to the idea of gender swaying and have even considered the options of IUI/IVF for family balancing. I'm not interested in IVF so much and I do not want to take Clomid or other drugs whatsoever. I can't seem to find out if its possible to just have the Ericsson method/IUI done anywhere without the use of any drugs.
    Excuse my ignorance, I'm totally new to this whole concept!
    Thanks in advance to anyone who can help me understand my options!

Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I would really like to know this as well!! Thanks for asking!

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    : DS 2009 & DS 2011 TTC

Dream Vet

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I'm not an expert and sure others will chime in but I don't think there have been any successes from this method, just a waste of money and heatache. x

4. Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    IVF Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Blog Entries
    Downloads
    Uploads
    First, Ericcson has never been proven to actually do anything to help the gender split. They have never had anyone conduct a study outside of Ericcson.

IUI odds are very low and if you were to try a natural cycle with IUI, the pregnancy rate wouldn't be that great. If you are open to possible multiple attempts, you could always try and see!
    Mom to

and my IVF/PGD

It's better to look back on life and say: "I can't believe I did that" than to look back and say "I wish I did that".

New to IVF/PGD for Family Balancing? Read this- Understanding IVF/PGD- a HT Guide for those New to the IVF/PGD Process

Need a Natural Swaying Plan? Naturally sway for a boy or a girl- Personalized Swaying Plans

Become a Dream Member to access the private forums

6. Thanks atomic sagebrush thanked for this post
    Big Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads