Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Newbie ttc a boy - feedback greatly appreciated!

Thanks so much for this site! The information and dedication of keeping this running is amazing, so thank you for all this valuable information!

I don't want to take up too much of your time; I can see how busy you all are, answering everyone. I would love someone to review our attempt and provide feedback, though, just in case we don't conceive this time round and we need to try again next month.

I'm new at the idea of swaying. 2 daughters previously from doctor telling us just be intimate from day 10 from first day of period. So I think we may have only dtd the once on day 10 both time.

Would love a boy next. Had a school mum tell me get ovulation stix and be intimate within 24hrs ovulation. Researching myself, I came upon your information, debunking shettles!

I have PCOS as I'm insulin resistant, but never have problems with my AF, just that before kids it was 28 days, now it's 26, but consistent always. I'm naturally mostly HE diet. I HIIT exercise and weight lift but am overweight still. I'm not doing anything special diet wise as I didn't realise that was a factor.

My husband hasn't got an everyday sex drive but gets crazy after my period (like he senses I'm going to ovulate). But I usually have always wanted it more than him. But he has been so keen and supportive preparing to be pregnant again! I have an amazing DH.

I'm just worried it's affected our blue sway. We dtd probably 2 days before my AF (so hubby absteined all that time Through af). I used the clear blue digital and we dtd preotected 2 days before I got the solid smiley face when my ewcm was excellent and im afraid we missed an opportunity there. When we got a solid smiley (which is meant to be day before o) we dtd that night then the next night. Hubby was too tired to dtd the morning due to leaving for work at 4am.
    So...