Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

PCOS and Adenomyosis

Hello!

New member here. I have a beautiful 2 year old son who we conceived very easily even with my PCOS. However, i've now found out that i also have adenomyosis and wonder if anyone on here has had luck conceiving with both? We have tried the past three months, i have used an ovulation kit which i don't think was accurate as i've had weird mixed results, and nothing yet and i wondered if both conditions are now going to cause some real difficulty conceiving?

I would also like to add that i would love a little girl next time round. I am very new to the gender sway and didn't even realise this was a thing till i found this site yesterday so don't really know where to start. Any advice welcome. Thank you x

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and welcome!

Yes i have had several clients who had PCOS and adenomyosis. I would have you on our alternate diet you can find here: https://genderdreaming.com/forum/ttc...-sugar-issues= Above all else, please try to limit sugar, use whole grains, fruit and vegetables instead of white refined grains, and NO SKIM DAIRY! Even 2% is a no-no. Just have full fat only, 1 serving a day minimum.

Can you tell me more about the mixed results you're having with the OPK??
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Happy

Hello!

Thanks for responding 😊