Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hi ladies, new here and TTC boy

Hi ladies greeting all of you who dream of a package full of blue like me. I found this site days ago in my search for how to conceive a baby boy? And this site has all the answers (thanks Ms. Atomic). I impressed with all the good information found here. I dream with a baby boy and hopefully one day that dream will come true for you and for me... I’m starting to learn all the abbreviations that really make it more easier, I also bought those test for find the ovulation (OPK) and PH strips. About the supps I'm still not sure what’s the correct supps to buy and they really sway for blue without having to spend extra money for something will not working for the blue. Now I only have gummies multivitamins and folic acid. If somebody help me with the best supps for ttc boy? please. I would appreciate any advice and help for me because i really need it, I’m new in all this. I thinking to get pregnant in February, God willing. I read a thread from Ms. Atomic about when dtd for ttc boy and i don’t know i’m in the correct with the attempt, I suppose dtd every 2 days after finish my AF without protection until my fertile window? I need start OPKs on cd10 and every day to find the LH? When i get the first positive OPK i need attempt that night, in the morning of the next day and in the night of the other day? (one bd for this 3 days) A’m I correct? Without forgetting to have an orgasm of course. Sorry for this long letter i’m new on all this and still learning. I would appreciate any help for me... Many thanks in advance... PS: sorry for my grammar English is not my first language..

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi and welcome, My!!