Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Advice on blue sway please

Hi

I'm new to this page and also new to this gender swaying, in doing some research in the hope to sway blue I knocked across your page and found a wealth of knowledge. I have so many questions and would so appreciate any advise and guidance you can give me as this will be our last baby 😣

I'm turning 34 in August and my husband will be 35 in May. We have 3 beautiful daughters and sometimes I'm very torn between feeling done and complete with my 3 girls and wanting to give my husband a son. Anyway we decided after weighing everything up were gonna add number 4 to the crew, we both feel deep down were just made of girls 😂 so we would like to put a few changes in place to help team blue.

My girls ages are almost 6, almost 4 and 15 months, we don't intend on trying until May the earliest so our smallest will be 19 months, I should also mention she weaned off the breast last month and my periods have returned normal with 2 months as she was decreasing feeds. Is this age gap enough to help sway blue? I also miscarried between 2 and 3 and was quite convinced it may have been a boy due to complete different pregnancy symptoms from all 3 girls. I don't know if it's a myth but was told by a friend some women can't carry a certain gender and the miscarriage in between has certainly knocked my confidence and is another reason why I was slow to go again incase it happened again. Do you know if there is any truth to this or any tests etc that could be done?