Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Happy First post... Trying to cultivate a plan!

Hello lovely ladies!

This is my first time post, been reading for a few months and just starting to put together what I think will be an ok sway for a little girly. My OH and I would be happy with a boy or girl, but because we have a DS already I would like to try to sway for a girl. My only worry is I'm starting to get a little obsessed!!

Right so, I currently weigh around 220 pounds at 5"4 - definitely have some weight to lose. I would like to lose weight anyway before TTC and was considering slimming world but I am guessing this wouldnt be as good for a girl sway, so am thinking - skip breakfast (which I do anyway) cheese spread or jam on white toast for lunch with low fat yoghurt or jelly then pasta bake for dinner. I am always busy working or with my DS so think I will struggle counting all the calories, protein etc of different food so would rather have a sort of set diet if that makes sense!? Please let me know if I am going completely wrong here!

I will also be taking antihistamines, drinking diet coke (asda version) and baby aspirin. I don't think my OH will be into taking that much but will change his diet to whatever he is given lol! He has soup and bread for lunch, skips breakfast usually, and whatever I cook for tea. Is there anything anyone really recommends he takes? Baby aspirin?
    We don't BD that often... Maybe 3 times a fortnight although less than that recently as he works odd shifts.

Oh and when we are TTC I will use rephresh ever 3 days and looking at using balance activ- does anyone have any views or experience on this as i know people usually use aci-jel but it's gonna cost quite a bit to get it shipped to UK if balance activ is very much the same??

Right I think that is everything, sorry I have written loads!! Please advise, change and recommend as much as you like!