Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: TIMING ??

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

TIMING ??

Hi everyone , this is my first time posting and would love some input into my sway, i have 4 boys last pregnancy i swayed with TBM and that failed and resulted in TWIN boys, this really is my last chance and the one thing that is killing me is timing , i have been on the diet for 5 months and only taking 30,000mgcranberry and folic acid (dont believe in the CAL/MAG supps,as i took them when i conceived my twin boys),i also take Zyrtec and have Equal sugar in everything .
    I have gone down to 53 kg ,and people are starting to coment how skinny i am ,and wonder what is wrong, I dont think i can stay on it much longer, ive been doing 0+12 for the last 4 months and no BFP but in saying that i think im missing the egg all together, my husband also works away 3 weeks of the month so getting him home when i need is hard ,this cycle he is home the day before O till 3 days after and i am soooo tempted just to BD through O but am scared that it will be the downfall to my sway,i also really believe in the moon signs as all my boys were conceived under male signs and i am ovulating this month when the moon is under a female sign so this month is perfect, so i guess i would really love to hear everyones opinion on the importance of TIMING , should i just go for it and BD through O ??????

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Hi 4boys, Welcome to you. As far as timing goes, from personal experience I have concieved all 3 of my daughters very close to or right on Ovulation. Im really starting to think timing is not important but thats just my opinion
    3 beautiful daughters.
    !st cycle microdose lupron flare . No transfer
    2nd cycle antagonist. 450 gonal f,4x menopur, saizen, cetrotide NT again
    Swayed in early 2012 and thank you god my baby boy came to me
    Thank you GD

Dream Vet
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads