Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

LE diet question

Hi girls!
    I read and read and read lots of interesting information and I am still navigating the site and reading the essays.
    I have 2 lovely boys who are my whole life 💘 but I still dream of a girl to complete our family one day.
    I have a question about the LE diet. I already normally eat like 1200-1500 kal per day so what a LE diet can do for me?
    I have no really big weight to loose, I am petite and I am afraid that loosing too much weight will affect my fertility.
    I know maybe its a silly question already aswered thousand of times, but I am pretty new to this so bear with me.
    I was initially keen to follow the French diet with dh.
    Ttcing in some year.
    Thank you all and compliments for all the great job!

Dreamer

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    I totally understand. I feel like this diet is hard to grasp when you’ve had boys on a lower calorie diet. I’m thin and never really over ate. It’s more than the caloric intake its the type of food and when you eat. My big take away was eating less nurtrient dense foods and opting to get most of my calories from carbs. Also avoiding fortified foods and vitamin supplements. I also skip or delay breakfast. I had a hard time adjusting to not eating 5-6 baby sized meals every day and to eating 2-3 more normal sized meals. When I first switched to no snacking I was still eating tiny meals and lost too much weight and didn’t feel good. Now that I’ve adjusted and chilled out about cheating every now and then its much easier. Good luck!!!!
    2007 2009 2011
    Prayed and swayed for a little
    2020 I still can’t believe we have a girl!!

3. Thanks atomic sagebrush thanked for this post
    Dreamer
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads