Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
    Dream User

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

swaying for girl..need to advice/help

hi, I'm new to the swaying process but i want to make sure i do things as right as i can.
    Me and my husband have 5 beautiful children, but still feel our lives are incomplete. we have 1 girl (10) and 4 boys (9,5,3,4m).
    We are wanting to add another girl to our family. as that is what we believe is the missing piece to our family.
    i have been reading a ton lately and have been trying to come up with whatever i can the best i can on my own but i decided its time to ask and try making sure things are right. so i have a few questions and needs to know exactly what to get.
    one issue i do face...my husband works overseas, he's only home a few times a year currently so february he will be home in the two weeks/maybe 3 after AF. My AF is currently around a 31 day. I am using ovulation tests to track ovulation this month and will do the same in febuary.

My PH is high and im almost sure it always has been. working on that.
    PH test? digital or the strips? and if digital what's the best one or is either the easiest?

i was taking a prenatal but i heard that sways boys so i stopped.
    i take Folic Acid about 2000mcg
    Calcium citrate...which one is the best and where to get it? and how much
    Magnesium .... which is best and where to get?
    i heard about cranberry.. is that good to take to sway girl? and if so, how many pills and which brand/one to buy where?

My diet..i cut all red meat and cut back on a lot of salts as i can. Cut out snacking in between as i used to snack a lot .
    Are sweets fine or cut them all?
    Milk...i have never drank hardly any milk.. is there a certain kind of milk..i notice silk milk (almond milk) has less potassium than normal. is whole milk fine and how much a day?
    i eat a lot of salads a day lately...thats ok correct?