Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
    Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Good luck! Your sway looks similar to mine. One attempt, J&D, mostly vegetarian, and I'm not sure if this counts, but I'm a nurse so I'm on my feet a lot and walking + chasing after a toddler. Sending you positive pink vibes!

Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Good luck! Your sway looks similar to mine. One attempt, J&D, mostly vegetarian, and I'm not sure if this counts, but I'm a nurse so I'm on my feet a lot and walking + chasing after a toddler. Sending you positive pink vibes!

3. Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    Dream User
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Thank you! Sending pink dust your way too!

5. Likes atomic sagebrush liked this post
    Dream User
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Update:

Hi Atomic and Ladies,

It's with a heavy heart that I write this. At close to 10 weeks I am heartbroken to write that my pregnancy has come to an end. At my 8 week ultra sound my sac was measuring perfectly at 8 weeks (even confirming my long 4-5 cut off) yet they were unable to see an embryo, just a yolk and could not get a heart beat. I was send back the following week for another ultrasound which then confirmed that the pregnancy was no longer viable and it appeared that I had a blighted ovum. My body has not yet recognised that there is no longer a baby and I have been given medication so that I will miscarry. I took the medication yesterday it nothing really happened so they are giving me a second dose today. I am really hoping it works. It's been a long, emotionally couple of weeks. This is my third pregnancy but first miscarriage. I have two healthy boys that I got pregnant with right away with smooth pregnancies.