Dream Newbie

Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Weight gain before conception on LE diet

I started out with the crash and burn version but slowly switched to a bit more healthier version but didn't include very many fruits or veggies at all. Almost, none. I started out around 1800 calories and between 40-50 grams of fat and protein. I didnt eat my first meal until around 11-12. I would drink a cup or two of coffee sweetened with splenda in the morning. I have a very physical job and start at 4 in the morning. My job is pretty much intense cardio plus lifting stuff for nearly 10 hours a day 3-4 days a week. So, on days I'd work I would be doing cardio (I work in a warehouse) for at least 7 hours with only coffee. It was exhausting at first but I adjusted and it ended up not being the worst. But, I ended up losing too much weight (about 10 pounds) and my BMI was about 19. I upped it to 20-2200 calories and 50-60 grams of protein and fat and I think that stopped my weight loss mostly. I did fiber before every meal as well. We decided to do e4d (96 hours) again and started around 8 weeks on the diet but got a BFN. I stuck with that diet and the cardio at work for at least 2 more cycles but kept getting BFNs. We then switched to the 72 hours BD pattern for e4d for 2 cycles and got another BFN and 1 CP. At about 4 months TTC I started cheating more but it wasn't small cheats. I'd still drink coffee in the morning until around noon then eat lunch but sometime close to or after my dinner meal I would binge. It was usually on something super unhealthy like cheap Walmart chocolate poptarts but I'd eat at least 4 packages and my stomach was already so small from my reduced diet that it would be so full that it would hurt. Then I'd be fine for a few days and continue the diet and I'd do it again. I eventually switched to a 22 hour fast for 1 cycle and just drank coffee or diet mountain dew for 22 hours them eat whatever I wanted for 2 hours. I think I stayed pretty