Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    Dream Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads

Atomic can you go over my sway

Hi atomic! I’m new to all this and am 8 months pp from having my little man! This will be our first month attempting to sway !

So far I’ve lost 10 lbs (somewhat of an le diet I haven’t been tracking due to a previous ED ) which leaves me around 22 ish BMI
    Been doing the diet for 6 weeks
    Im planning on abstaining for 12 days prior (hubby is 28) and one attempt at or right before positive opk.
    Ph has steadily been 4.5 or lower

Anything I should change? Any tips? Also I take progesterone at 3dpo for a luteal phase defect should that effect anything?

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Swaying Advice Coach
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads
    Ok. When you do have that history of ED what we typically do is just have you go vegetarian without really dieting, and without tracking. What can happen (and all too often DOES) when you don't track, is that people cut back without really realizing it, till they're really not eating very much at all. BMI 21 is my cutoff point I want you guys to stop losing weight anyway, so I would just go vegetarian now at this point (and please use whole grains instead of white refined grains and sugary foods, and full fat dairy only, no skim or part skim dairy) and roll with that even if you end up not losing any more.

Why 12 days abstain per se?

Tell me more about your menstrual cycle and your luteal phase defect. Is this an ongoing thing?? Any tendencies towards PCOS?
    !!! Questions?? Check out the NEW and improved Complete Index !!!

If you appreciate my help with your sway plan, please consider a donation:

https://www.paypal.com/donate?hosted_button_id=C92U9TVWTRTDQ

3. Likes drinaudo1990 liked this post
    Dream Newbie
    Post Thanks / Like
    Downloads
    Uploads